Screenshot 2020-10-26 at 2.18.16 AM.png

File Type: PDF; Printable on A3 paper


File Size: 346 KB


Number of Pages: 3


Terms of Usage

PDF Document:

ISO 9001:2015 (QMS) Poster



The ISO 9001:2015 QMS Poster depicts the principles, framework and key clause structure of the Quality Management System. The poster comes in two themes: color and monochrome. Formatted in PDF, the poster can be easily printed on an A3-sized paper.

The QMS Poster complements the
ISO 9001:2015 Awareness Training presentation material. It is an effective tool that can be printed and distributed to attendees of your ISO 9001:2015 awareness session. It serves as a takeaway and summary of your ISO 9001:2015 presentation.

The ISO 9001:2015 QMS Poster consists of four key information as follow:

1.  The Seven Quality Management Principles

  • Customer focus, Leadership, Engagement of people, Process approach, Improvement, Evidence-based decision making, and Relationship management.

2.  The Plan-Do-Check-Act (PDCA) Process Drives the Quality Management System

  • Explains the purpose of each phase of the Plan, Do, Check and Act cycle

  • Acts as a prime mover of the QMS

  • Powers the Continual Improvement process

3.  The ISO 9001 Approach is Based on the PDCA Cycle

  • Demonstrates the flow from Customer Requirements to the final outcomes of the QMS

4.  The ISO 9001:2015 Key Clause Structure (4-10) Based on the High-Level Structure

  • Highlights the key clause structure and the sub-clauses of the QMS

You may also be interested in the following Management Systems Standards (sold separately):

  1. ISO 9001:2015 (QMS) Awareness Training

  2. ISO 19011:2018 Auditing Management Systems Training

  3. ISO 14001:2015 (EMS) Awareness Training

  4. ISO 45001:2018 (OH&S) Awareness Training

  5. ISO 41001:2018 (FM) Awareness Training

  6. ISO 37001:2016 (ABMS) Awareness Training

  7. ISO 22000:2018 (FSMS) Awareness Training

  8. ISO 50001:2018 (EnMS) Awareness Training

  9. ISO 22301:2019 (BCMS) Awareness Training

  10. ISO/IEC 27001:2013 (ISMS) Awareness Training

  11. ISO 26000:2010 (Social Responsibility) Awareness Training

  12. ISO 55001:2014 (Asset Management) Awareness Training

  13. ISO 31000:2018 (Risk Management) Awareness Training

  14. ISO/IEC 20000-1:2018 (SMS) Awareness Training